skip navigation
Home Sponsors Beneficiaries Rules Prizes Results Galleries Contact Us

Kraus-Anderson Walleye Classic

    KAWC News

    Mike Winkler (left) and Sean Moran hold up their two largest walleyes Saturday during the weigh-in ceremony at the 14th annual Kraus-Anderson Walleye Classic. (Malachi Petersen | Bemidji Pioneer)
    Carl Knutson (left) and Brad Davis (right) showcase their biggest catches of the day after being crowned 2013 Anderson-Kraus Walleye Classic champions. One-hundred teams participated in Saturday’s tournament, making this the first year the competition has

    KAWC Events

    No upcoming events found.

    Congrats Lauren Ras and Paul Kuhn! 2015 Champions with 19.88lbs!

    Follow us on Twitter

    KAWalleyeClasic KA Walleye Classic KAWalleyeClasic